We’re happy to announce that we’ve made the switch to a recurring subscriptions model. This means that, at the end of your billing cycle, your method of payment will be billed automatically.
This will mean that:
- You won’t have to worry about remembering to pay for your next round, if you’d like to continue
- Your service won’t be disconnected at the end of your billing cycle.
If, at any time, you wish to discontinue, you can cancel by logging into your account.
Your service will be cancelled at the end of the billing cycle in which you chose to discontinue recurring payments.